Officers and Board

Our new SymCentral director lineup for the  6/1/2022-5/31/2024 term is as follows:

  • President – Joe Knapton, Educators CU, Racine, WI
  • Vice-President – Eric Sheldon, Advia Credit Union, Kalamazoo, MI
  • Secretary –  Diane Brown, United Heritage CU, Austin, TX
  • Treasurer – Craig Tidwell, Tennessee Valley Federal CU, Chattanooga, TN


  • Heidi Barris, Michigan Schools & Government CU, Clinton Twp, MI
  • Erika Lanciault, Air Force Federal CU, San Antonio, TX
  • Brenda Taylor, 121 Financial Credit Union, San Antonio, TX
  • Nathan Weiland, Blackhawk CU, Janesville, WI

Please email our committee with any questions: info <>