SMUGathon 2012 Results

Team 1
◦Chris Rottinger
◦Chaz Vitug

Team 2
◦Mel Murray
◦Jean M Mosher
◦James Burke-Frazier

Team 3
◦Kurt Meyer
◦Bradford L. Holman
◦Jordan Brown

Team 4
•Denny Howell
•Michael Duncan

And this years Smugathon 2012 Winner is TEAM 4

It was amazing watching these 4 groups work tirelessly throughout our entertaining torture. In 3 hours they all designed some unique programs to do some unique tasks, tasks which were revealed just before the competition started. Kudos to them all.